Screen Shot 2016-01-14 at 9.01.07 AM

You see this shoe, this the Kyrie 2’s the new pair of nike basketball shoes nike has created for a for a basketball player named kyrie irving. In my opinion these shoes bring the abstractininess to the player. It shows in the shoe that this player is a person with a very high verticle. I would consider this shoe to people who are agile and can get to place to place fast and do zig zags and change directions.(Point guard)

Sorces

Nike.Inc.com. Nike, 14 Jan. 2016. Web. 14 Jan. 2016.

One thought on “Opinion on Kyrie 2’s

  1. This is a very interesting post to me especially because I am also interested in Nike sportswear. These basketball shoes remind me of my Nike casual shoes because those shoes look like they have a mix of casual and sportiness. All in all, great post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *